SIRENA FILM
Rašínovo nábřeží 6
Prague 2, 128 00
Czech Republic

view on map
view information required by law

GENERAL CONTACT:
info@sirenafilm.com
Tel: +420 221 411 666

PRODUCERS/PARTNERS:

Artemio Benki
artemio.benki@sirenafilm.com

Pavel Muller
pavel@sirenafilm.com

Kristina Hejdukova
kristina@sirenafilm.com

Roman Finger
roman.finger@sirenafilm.com


Veronika Skořepová / Development Producer
veronika@sirenafilm.com

Petra Oplatková / Development Producer
petra.oplatkova@sirenafilm.com

Edita Šramotová / Producer / Commercials
cell: +420 728 201 869 / edita@sirenafilm.com


Martina Pálková / unit production manager
cell: +420 777 576 712, martina@sirenafilm.com

Jiří Gustaff Husák / unit production manager
cell: +420 602 314 237, gustaff69@gmail.com

Martin Nemejc / production head accountant
cell: +420 724 015 939, martin.nemejc@sirenafilm.com

Marek Jersák / Office manager
cell: +420 777 777 744, marek.jersak@sirenafilm.com